We All Have Days Like This
Comment if you like this video!
3 thoughts on “

  1. Ha, ha. I know exactly what he is talking about. Me voting in this election with the results that came out I'm like, it looks my vote didn't even matter. What is the use of voting when the system is so flawed, was what was going through my head last night.

    This song also reminds me of St.Therese's Little Way that she talks about.

    Thanks for posting this!

    Like

  2. Kimberly,

    I know exactly what you mean. But our fear and despair isn't from the Lord. Christ is still with us. God isn't bound by man's mistakes. This earth isn't our home. We just have to do what WE do all for the glory of God.

    Like

Leave a Reply

